How to Beat Candy Crush Levels 201-250 | Helpful Guides & Strategies


With 200 levels of Candy Crush under your belt, levels 201-250 should be a piece of cake, right? That’s what I was thinking when I played the first level in this stretch. Wow, was I wrong, or was I really really wrong?

Here are the levels in this set that I’ve heard most requested from ReadyGamers and elsewhere throughout the Candy Crush community.

Level 201Level 202
Level 208

Level 210
Level 213
Level 218

Level 221
Level 245

Ultimately, I think we’ll always have to consider the stretch between stages 51 through 100 as the most difficult run of levels in Candy Crush Saga, simply based on how many new challenges the game introduces to new players. But these 50 maps will give those early stages a run for their money.

As you crush your way through these levels, you’ll start and finish the Sweet Surprise episode (levels 201-215), then find your way to Crunchy Castle (216-230), Chocolate Barn (231-245), and finally the first four levels of Delicious Drifts (246-260).

Have fun with these. By now, you may already be so far advanced as a Candy Crush player that you don’t need much help to dominate these maps. But, it can’t hurt to have some help here and there, and that’s what the ReadyGamer community and my guides are here for!

Leave a Comment